HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 22 MARCH 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
4	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)